Image of Hometown Holiday

more products

Image of Inner Journey (2019) Image of This Life We're Livin' (2021) Image of Faster and Farther (2017)

Hometown Holiday


12 brand new Christmas songs including "With Bells On,” “Little Saint Nick,” and “It Wasn’t His Child,” and for the first time on CD, “Light of the Stable,” their hit Christmas single, as a bonus track.

Produced by Darin & Brooke, featuring their touring band, Samantha Snyder (fiddle), Jacob Metz (dobro), and Billy Gee (bass), as well as bluegrass stalwarts Mark Fain (bass), Stuart Duncan (fiddle), Tim Surrett (bass) , David Rhyne(Piano) and more.

1. Who Do You Think?
2. River
3. With Bells On
4. It Wasn't His Child
5. Do You Hear What I Hear
6. Breath Of Heaven(Mary's Song)
7. Christmas Time Back Home
8. Merry Christmas Darling
9. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late)
10. Noel
11. Little Saint Nick
12. Must Be Santa
13. Light Of The Stable